Listen to Justin Timberlake on iHeartRadio

Justin Timberlake has revealed the full track list for "Part Two" of The 20/20 Experience.  

The star spent most of Wednesday on Instagram, revealed each name one at a time with videos of his handwriting in sketchbooks. 

Eleven new songs will be featured on "Part Two."  That includes "Take Back The Night," which he released as a single last month.  Other track titles include "True Blood," "Murder," Cabaret" and "Amnesia." 

The album is due out on September 30th, almost half a year behind "Part One," which still holds the best sales week for an album so far this year selling 968,000 copies when it dropped in March. 

The second single from that album "Mirrors" is currently at number 14 on the Hot 100, in its 25th week on the chart. 

"The 20/20 Experience, Part 2" Track List: 

1. Gimme What I Don’t Know (I Want) 
2. True Blood 
3. Cabaret 
4. T K O 
5. Take Back the Night 
6. Murder 
7. Drink You Away 
8. You Got It On 
9. Amnesia 
10. Only When I Walk Away 
11. Not A Bad Thing 

Photo Credit Getty Images