Symphony Hall Hosting Basketball Hall Of Famers

It's enshrinement weekend for the Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame Class of 2019.

The inductees are: Al Attles, Carl Braun, Chuck Cooper, Vlade Divac, Bill Fitch, Bobby Jones, Sidney Moncrief, Jack Sikman, Teresa Weatherspoon, Paul Westphal and teams from Tennessee A-and-I and Wayland Baptist.

Fitch, the former Celtics Coach will not be able to attend because of a health issue.

The Hall says Divac and Weatherspoon will visit Springfield High School of Commerce, and there will be several other community events involving other members of the class ahead of tonight's induction ceremony.

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content