Springfield Plays Host To Stars During Enshrinement Weekend

The Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame enshrinement ceremony returned to Springfield this weekend.

The coronavirus pandemic caused the 2020 class to not-only be delayed to 2021, but also forced it to be relocated to Mohegan Sun Arena in Connecticut.

The 2021 class that was inducted at the Hoop Hall on Saturday included Boston Celtics Paul Pierce, Bill Russell, Ray Allen and Mike Gorman.

(Photo Credit: John Baibak, WHYN News)

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content